Faculty Credential Inventory

*UPDATES PENDING*

 SACSCOC Faculty Credential Guidelines:

In order to demonstrate compliance with Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges (SACSCOC) faculty credential guidelines, Collin College must document and justify that each faculty member is qualified to teach all assigned courses by providing a thorough justification that demonstrates the linkage between the various qualifications and the courses being taught.  Transcripts and credential documentation must demonstrate compliance with SACSCOC as follows:

  • Faculty teaching associate degree courses designated to transfer to a baccalaureate degree: doctorate or master's degree in the teaching discipline or master's degree with a concentration in the teaching discipline (a minimum of 18 graduate semester hours in the teaching discipline)
  • Faculty teaching associate degree courses not designated for transfer to the baccalaureate degree: bachelor's degree in the teaching discipline, or associate's degree and demonstrated competencies in the teaching discipline.

The Collin College Faculty Credential Inventory (FCI) System is used to document the credentials and qualifications of all faculty members. 

For password assistance, or questions about the Collin College FCI System, contact Human Resources. 

 
 

RebeccaRebecca Acuna
Director, Employment
(972) 985-3786
racuna@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com


AndreinaAndreina Fowler
Manager, HR/Employment
(972) 599-3161
afowler@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

 

MarcyMarcy Hambrick, Ph.D.
Manager, HR/Employment
(214) 491-6275
mhambrick@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

 

HR Consultants - Campus Coverage

ChristyChristy Phoenix
HR Consultant
Allen Technical Campus & Courtyard Center
(214) 491-6237
cphoenix@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

DaisyDaisy Santos
HR Consultant 
Plano Campus & iCollin
(972) 758-3857
daisysantos@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

 

MonicaMonica Conklin
HR Consultant
Frisco Campus & Celina Campus
(972) 377-1508
mpconklin@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

 

SallySally Rosete
HR Consultant
Wylie Campus, Farmersville Campus
& Rockwall Center 

(972) 549-6448
sfrosete@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

 

SandraSandra Escalante
HR Consultant
McKinney Campus,
& Public Safety
Training Center
(972) 985-3717
sescalante@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

 

AdrianaAdriana Guney
HR Consultant
(Part-time)
Celina Campus
(469) 905-6063
aguney@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

 
HR Coordinators
 

Leslie Terry
Coordinator, HR/Employment
(972) 985-3709
lterry@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com 

Sarah Henderson
Coordinator, HR/Student Employment 
(972) 881-5110
shenderson@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com 



Back to HR Homepage