Human Resources Staff

Human Resources Staff

 

HR Homepage

Personnel Headcount

Collin College Homepage

HR General Help Line (972) 985-3783

Human Resources

Jennifer DuPlessis, Ph.D.
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources

CHEC - 349
(972) 985-3702
jduplessis@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

Human Resources
Board Policies
Employee Relations
Compensation and Benefits
Contracts (FT Faculty)
Employee Complaints
HR Procedures/Guidelines
Job Descriptions

Justina Conley
Executive Legal Assistant

CHEC - 339
(972) 758-3819
jconley@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

HR Administrative Support
Full-time Faculty Contracts
Personnel Board Reports
Employment Reimbursement
Budget
HR Website
Official Transcripts and Certifications Back-up

Employee Success, Talent Development, and Employee Relations & Compliance

Floyd Nickerson
Chief Employee Success Officer

CHEC - 404
(972) 599-3159
fnickerson@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

Employee Success
Title IX Coordinator
Succession Planning
Leadership Development
Leadership Programs
Employee Complaint Process
Wellness Program
New Hire Orientation
Diversity and Inclusion

Allison Venuto, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President of Training and Development

CHEC - 348
(972) 881-5826
avenuto@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

Professional Development & Training
Leadership/Supervisor Development
Orientation and Onboarding (30-60-90 day reviews)
Performance Management

Tonya Jacobson
Manager, Employee Relations

CHEC - 345
(972) 758-3856
tjacobson@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

Employee Complaint Process
Title IX Complaint Process
Compliance Training

Genevieve "Gen" Northup
Manager, Employee Success and Talent Development

CHEC - 344
(972) 758-3852
gnorthup@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

Awards / Recognition Programs
Professional Development & Training
Leadership/Supervisor Development
Orientation and Onboarding (30-60-90 day reviews)
Performance Management
Sabbatical Program
Collin Scholars Program
Employee CE Registrations
Succession Planning
Tuition Reimbursements
Wellness Program
Procedures/Questions

Deborah Ingoldby
HR Coordinator, Employee Success and Talent Development

CHEC - 340
(972) 599-3137
dingoldby@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

Awards / Recognition Programs
General Employee Success/Talent Development Questions 
Orientation and Onboarding (30-60-90 day reviews)
Employee Success/Talent Development Forms
Professional Development & Training
Wellness Program

Employment

Rebecca Acuna
Director, Employment

CHEC - 350
(972) 985-3786
racuna@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

Employment
Employee Relations
Performance Management
Exit Process (terminating employment)
Time sheet
Procedures/Questions
Personnel board reports

Andreina Fowler
Manager, Employment
Collin Higher Education Center, Plano, Wylie, and iCollin Campuses

CHEC - 347
(972) 599-3161
afowler@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

Employment
Employee Relations
Performance Management
Exit Process (terminating employment)
Time sheet
Procedures/Questions
Personnel board reports

Marcy Hambrick, Ph.D.
Manager, Employment
McKinney, Frisco, and Technical Campuses

McKinney Campus - B 117H
(214) 491-6275
mhambrick@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

Employment
Employee Relations
Performance Management
Exit Process (terminating employment)
Time sheet
Procedures/Questions
Personnel board reports

Christy Phoenix
Campus HR Consultant for Allen Technical Campus and Courtyard Center

Available on site at
Technical Campus
Room A202E
Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Fridays
8:00 - 5:00pm

Courtyard Center
Room 419
Thursday
8:00 - 5:00pm
(214) 491-6237 cphoenix@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

Employee Relations
Employment (Adjunct Faculty, Faculty, Staff)
Exit Process (terminating employment)
Time sheet
Procedures and Questions

Sally Rosete
Campus HR Consultant for Wylie, Farmersville Campus, and Rockwall Center

Available on site at
Farmersville Campus
Room 127H
Monday, Wednesday, & Friday
7:30 - 4:30pm

Wylie Campus
Room CC303B
Tuesday & Thursday
7:30 - 4:30pm
(972) 549-6448
srosete@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

Employee Relations
Employment (Adjunct Faculty, Faculty, Staff)
Exit Process (terminating employment)
Time sheet
Procedures and Questions

Sandra Escalante
Campus HR Consultant for McKinney Campus, and Public Safety Training Center

Available on site at
McKinney Campus
Room C332-G
Monday -  Friday
7:30 - 4:30pm
(972) 985-3717
sescalante@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

Employee Relations
Employment (Adjunct Faculty, Faculty, Staff)
Exit Process (terminating employment)
Time sheet
Procedures and Questions

Daisy Santos
Campus HR Consultant for Plano Campus and iCollin

Available on site at
Plano Campus
Room G229
Monday - Friday
7:30 - 4:30pm
(972) 758-3857
daisysantos@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

Employee Relations
Employment (Adjunct Faculty, Faculty, Staff)
Exit Process (terminating employment)
Time sheet
Procedures and Questions

Monica Conklin
Campus HR Consultant for
Frisco Campus and Celina Campus

Available on site at
Frisco Campus
Room
J234 
Monday -  Friday
8:00 - 5:00pm
(972) 377-1508
mpconklin@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

Employee Relations
Employment (Adjunct Faculty, Faculty, Staff)
Exit Process (terminating employment)
Time sheet
Procedures and Questions

Adriana Guney
Campus HR Consultant for Celina Campus
(part-time)

Available on site at
Celina Campus
Room 302F
Monday, Tuesday, & Thursday
8:30 - 3:30pm
(469) 905-6063
aguney@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

Employee Relations
Employment (Adjunct Faculty, Faculty, Staff)
Exit Process (terminating employment)
Time sheet
Procedures and Questions

Chantel Jones
HR Coordinator, Recruiting

CHEC - 339
(972) 985-3783
chanteljones@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

General Employment Questions 
Recruiting/Posting

Sarah Henderson
HR Coordinator, Student Employment

CHEC - 339
(972) 881-5110
shenderson@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

Student Assistant
Federal Work Study
Student Employment

Leslie Decker
HR Coordinator, Employment

CHEC - 339
(972) 985-3709
lesliedecker@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

General Employment Questions 
Recruiting/Posting
Personnel board reports

Jordan Davis
HR Specialist, Employment

CHEC - 339
(972) 985-3783
jordandavis@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

General Employment Questions 
Recruiting/Posting
Personnel board reports

Benefits, Compensation & HR Systems

Nathaniel Walker
Director, Benefits, Compensation & HR Systems

CHEC - 343
(972) 599-3160
nwalker@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

Benefits
Compensation
Faculty Compensation/Policies
HR Information Systems (HRIS)
Job Descriptions
State/Federal Reporting

Tara Rice
Benefits Generalist

CHEC - 340-A
(972) 758-3849
Benefits Line (972) 599-3152
tcrice@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com
benefits@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

ERS Benefits & State/Collin Retirement Plans 
LOA/FMLA/ADA
Workers' Compensation
Workday Benefit & Absence Management Configuration 
Leaves of Absence
Family and Medical Leave (FMLA)
General assistance with benefits/retirement/workers' compensation
Time Offs/leaves

Mili Kim
Benefits Specialist

CHEC - 339 - D
(972) 758-3886
Benefits Line (972) 599-3152
mkim@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com
benefits@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

General assistance with Benefits/Retirement/workers' compensation/time off/leave
New employee/job change benefit enrollment

Vinna Cook
Benefits Generalist
(part-time)

CHEC - 339 - A
Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday
(972) 599-3152

vcook@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com
benefits@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

General assistance with benefits/retirement/workers' compensation /time- off/leave
ADA Requests
Benefits Records

Sean Otti
Manager, HR Information Systems

CHEC - 342
(972) 599-3162
sotti@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

HR Information Systems (HRIS)
HR Reports and metrics
HR system access and data

Monica Barron
Manager, Compensation and Classification

CHEC - 351
(972) 599-3108
mbarron@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

Compensation
Faculty Compensation 
Job Descriptions
HR Metrics
Salary Surveys

Jan Clark
Compensation Specialist

CHEC - 339
(972) 599-3117
jcclark@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

Job Descriptions
Compensation
HR Metrics

Vacant
Compensation Specialist

CHEC - 339
(972) 599-3106

Compensation
Faculty Compensation
One-time Payments
HR Metrics
Salary Surveys

Vernita Williams
Supervisor, HR Data Management

CHEC - 341
(972) 881-5440
vwilliams@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

HR Information Systems
Help Desk FS Tickets (HRIS)
Workday Account Integration Request
Multi-Year Contract Packets (Organize, Review, Audit, and Contract Roll)
Faculty Educational Increase Submissions
Organizational Changes
Academic Appointment Audit
Employment Verifications
PSLF and Tuition Waiver Letters
Official Transcripts, Licensing and Credentialing
FCI Faculty Credentialing Audits
Employee Information Changes & Demographic Audits
Campuses: Celina, Farmersville, McKinney, Plano, and Wylie

Ivy Garcia
HR Specialist

CHEC - 339
(972) 599-3163
igarcia@ristorantepizzerialaruota.com

HR Information Systems Help Desk FS Tickets (HRIS)
Workday Account Integration Request
Teaching Service Request and Verifications, PSLF and Tuition Waiver Letters
Official Transcripts, Licensing and Certifications
FCI Faculty Credentialing Audits
Employee Information Changes
Campuses: Allen, CHEC, Courtyard, Frisco, PSTC, and Rockwall